Settings Profile Visibility
Settings Delete Account
This is the page where you can change your email address or change your password.
This page is where you can opt out or opt back in to receiving email notifications for the following:
Activity: A member mentions you in an update using @admin
Activity: A member replies to an update or comment youâ€™ve posted
Messages: A member sends you a new message
Friends: A member sends you a friendship request
Friends: A member accepts your friendship request
Groups: A member invites you to join a group
Groups: Group information is updated
Groups: You are promoted to a group administrator or moderator
Groups: A member requests to join a private group for which you are an admin
Profile Visibility Settings
This page is where you can change the visibility level of any of your profile fields if the Site Admin has enabled the settings for the Members. The visibility options are: Everyone, Only Me, All Members, or My Friends.
Delete Account Settings
This is where you can delete your account in the site, if account deletion was enabled by the Site Admin. Note that deleting your account will delete all the content you have created in the site. Those will be completely irrecoverable.