Notifications

Notifications
Notifications Unread
Notifications Read

Read Notifications

This screen lists all the notifications that you received which you either have not read or marked as already read.

You have the option to delete the notifications one by one or in bulk. Any notification that you mark as Read or open up to read is automatically moved to the Notifications Read page.

You can filter the order of this list: Newest First (default) or Oldest First.

Unread Notifications

This page lists all the notifications that you have either opened up to read or marked as already read.

You have the option to delete the notifications one by one or in bulk. Any notification that you mark as Unread is automatically moved to the Notifications Unread page.

You can filter the order of this list: Newest First (default) or Oldest First.